Config Option - AllowApproveAllTimeEntryWarnings

Overview

Updated 08/20/2021

 

The AllowApproveAllTimeEntryWarnings config option provides a Select All checkbox at the top of the list of Time Entry warning DRMs in the Time Entry Error & Message tab.

 

 

AllowApproveAllTimeEntryWarnings properties

Property location: Config Option > User > User_UserSetting
Default: False
Valid values: True: Displays a "Select All" check box at the top of the Approve column in the Error & Warning tab in Back Office > Time Entry. 
False: Hides the "Select All" check box at the top of the Approve column in the Error & Warning tab in Back Office > Entry. 
Where the setting is reflected...

Main Menu > Back Office > Time Entry > Error & Message tab

 

AllowApproveAllTimeEntryMessages.png

 

AllowApproveAllTimeEntryWarnings.png

 

Back to Top

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share