AllowShiftDelete controls whether a user is able to delete shifts on the Shift tab in the Customer Order Options section.
|Property location:||Config Option > User > CustomerPermission|
|Valid values:||True: Allows the user to delete shifts in Order Options.|
|False: User is not allowed to delete shifts.|
|Where the setting is reflected...||Order Options' Shift page in the Customer section|