Config Option - CustomerDocumentDisableList

Overview

Updated 08/06/2021

 

The CustomerDocumentDisableList property restricts users from editing or deleting documents on the Documents tab of the Customer section. If a user selects a type that has been entered in this property's disable list, uploads a document and tabs off, the grid will be disabled.

 

 

CustomerDocumentDisableList properties

Property location: Config Option > User > User_UserSetting
Default: Null (empty value)
Valid values: The possible values are the SystemName values of the choice codes entered in the CustomerDocumentType Category. Multiple values can be entered by separating each value with a comma (without spaces).
Where the setting is reflected... Document tab in the Customer section.

 

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share