Config Option - AllowModifySavedSearch

Overview

Updated 08/06/2021

 

The AllowModifySavedSearch property controls the ability for a user to modify saved searches that were created by someone else.

 

 

AllowModifySavedSearch properties

Admin Tools location: Config Option > User > User_UserSetting
Default: True
Valid values: True: User can modify saved searches that they have not created.
False: User is not allowed to delete, share, or add to the saved searches of which they have not created.
Where the setting is reflected... This setting is reflected in Advanced Search.

 
 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share