The AllowEditCustomerAddress property controls whether a user can edit a customer's address.
Config Option > User > User_UserSetting
True: Allows a user to edit a customer's address.
False: User isn't allowed to edit or delete a customer address, and an error message will appear stating "You do not have permission to delete address" when attempting to delete customer address. Also, all fields within the address section become disabled, including the See All section, preventing the user from editing the address information.