Config Option - AllowCustomerToActivate

Overview

Updated 08/05/2021

 

The AllowCustomerToActivate property controls whether a user is allowed to change the status of a customer.

 

 

AllowCustomerToActivate properties

Property location: Config Option > User > User_UserSetting
Default: True
Valid values: True: The user is allowed to change the status of a customer.
False: The user is presented with a message indicating they do not have permission to change the customer status.
Where the setting is reflected... The Detail tab of the Customer section.

 

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share