Config Option - AllowChangeWorkHistoryWCCode

Overview

Updated 08/05/2021

 

The AllowChangeWorkHistoryWCCode property controls whether a user can modify work history by changing the worker's comp code.

 

 

AllowChangeWorkHistoryWCCode properties

Property location: Config Option > User > User_UserSetting
Default: False
Valid values: True: Allows user to change WC Code for past work history.
False: Does not allow user to change WC Code for past work history.
Where the setting is reflected... Work History / Transaction.

 

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share