The inv_InvoiceMerge is a Config Choice property that denotes if a user has permission to perform an invoice merge.
|Admin Tools location:||Config Choice > User|
|Valid values:||Active: User can make Invoice merge|
|Inactive: User cannot make Invoice merge|
|Where the setting is reflected...||Invoice section|
Note: If a merged invoice needs to be deleted, the most recent invoice should be zeroed out and a new invoice should be calculated and generated without the unneeded amount.