Overview
Updated 08/20/2021
AllowJobPositionDelete controls whether a user is able to delete job positions on the Job Position tab in the Customer Order Options section.
AllowJobPositionDelete properties
| Property location: | Config Option > User > CustomerPermission |
| Default: | True |
| Valid values: | True: Allows the user to delete job position in Order Options. |
| False: User is not allowed to delete job positions. | |
| Where the setting is reflected... | Order Options' Job Positions page in the Customer section |
Comments
0 commentsPlease sign in to leave a comment.