Config Option - AllowJobPositionRateDelete

Overview

Updated 08/20/2021

 

AllowJobPositionRateDelete controls whether a user is able to delete job rates on the Job Rate tab in the Customer Order Options section.

 

 

AllowJobPositionRateDelete properties

Property location: Config Option > User > CustomerPermission
Default: True
Valid values: True: Allows the user to delete job rates in Order Options.
False: User is not allowed to delete job rates.
Where the setting is reflected... Order Options' Job Rate page in the Customer section

 

 

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share