Config Option - DeleteGridPreferences

Overview

Updated 08/06/2021

 

The DeleteGridPreferences property controls whether the user's grid preferences are deleted or saved.

 

 

DeleteGridPreferences properties

Property location: Config Option > User > User_UserSetting
Default: False
Valid values: True: Upon an Avionté restart, deletes grid preferences that were once saved in the Grid preference wizard.
False: Grid preferences are always saved, even when restarting Avionté.
Where the setting is reflected... Grid Preference option found in the View menu

 

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share