Config Option - AllowUserToModifySharedCalendar

Overview

Updated 08/06/2021

 

The AllowUserToModifySharedCalendar property controls whether a user can modify shared calendar appointments that they have not created.

 

AllowUserToModifySharedCalendar properties

Property location: Config Option > User > User_UserSetting
Default: True
Valid values: True: User is allowed to modify shared calendar appointments that they have not created.
False: Appointment dialog is disabled and users are not allowed to delete or modify calendar appointments that they have not created.
Where the setting is reflected... Calendar section

 

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share