Config Option - AllowTimeEntryBatchToClose

Overview

Updated 08/06/2021

 

The AllowTimeEntryBatchToClose property controls whether a user can close a time entry batch in the Time Entry section.

 

 

AllowTimeEntryBatchToClose properties

Property location: Config Option > User > User_UserSetting
Default: True
Valid values: True: User is allowed to close a time entry batch in the Time Entry section, then a message appears indicating the transaction batch has been closed.
False: User is not allowed to close a time entry batch. On clicking the Close Batch button, a message displays stating that the user does not have permission to close the selected batch.
Where the setting is reflected... Time Entry section

 

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share