Config Option - AllowDeleteSkills

Overview

Updated 08/05/2021

 

The AllowDeleteSkills property allows users to delete skills in Agency, Contact, Customer, Employee and Order.

 

 

AllowDeleteSkills properties

Property location: Config Option > User > User_UserSetting
Default: False
Valid values: True: User can delete skills.
False: User cannot delete skills.
Where the setting is reflected... Agency, Contact, Customer, Employee, and Order sections.

 

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share