Config Option - AllowDeleteRequirement

Overview

Updated 08/05/2021

 

The AllowDeleteRequirement property controls whether a user can delete customer and employee requirements.

 

 

AllowDeleteRequirement properties

Property location: Config Option > User > User_UserSetting
Default: False
Valid values: True: User can delete requirements.
False: User cannot delete requirements.
Where the setting is reflected: Requirements in the Customer and Employee sections.

 

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share