The AllowDeleteCertifications property controls whether a user is allowed to delete certifications of any kind within Avionté.
Config Option > User > User_UserSetting
True: Allows a user to delete certifications of any kind within Avionté.
False: User is not allowed to delete certifications. A message stating “You don't have permission to delete the certifications, Please contact your administrator" appears when trying to delete them (through the right-click context menu).
Where the setting is reflected...
This setting is reflected on the Certifications tab found in the Employee, Customer, Order, and DH Order sections.